Editorial Board

Dr. Shivani Chowdhury Salian

Professor and Head, Department of Electrotherapy and Electrodiagnosis, School of Physiotherapy, D.Y Patil University, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email: shivani.chowdhury@dypatil.edu

Dr. M. Vasuki

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Srinivasan College of Arts and Science, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: gehod@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Science & Humanities, Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dineshkumar.a@dsengg.ac.in

Dr. Ramakrishnan Sethu

Post Doctoral Research Associate, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Illinos, United States of America
Email: jaikrish@illinois.edu

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Email: msaeed@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Rangika S. Hikkaduwa Koralege

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemical Engineering, Oklahoma State University, United States of America
Email: rangika@okstate.edu

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Mathematics Section, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Al Muladha, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Email: gracempk@act.edu.om

Dr. B. Thangagiri

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu
Email: bthangagiri@mepcoeng.ac.in

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran
Email: hashemizadeh@kiau.ac.ir

Dr. Preeti Dharmarha

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi
Email: drpreetidharmarha@hrc.du.ac.in

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, United States of America
Email: alireza.heidari@calsu.us

Dr. C. Nandeesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, R. V. College of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: nandeeshkumarc@rvce.edu.in

Dr. P. Saranraj

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Sacred Heart College (Autonomous), Tirupattur, Tamilnadu
Email: saranraj@shctpt.edu

Ranbir Singh Batth

School of Computer Science & Engineering, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar – Delhi G.T Road, Phagwara, Punjab
Email: ranbir.21123@lpu.co.in

Dr. R. Nagarajan

Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics, J.J College of Engineering & Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu
Email: nagarajan@jjcet.ac.in

Page 3 of 3123