Editorial Board

Dr. Bahram Moghaddas

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Khazar Institute of Higher Education, Iran

Dr. Varindra Kumar

Senior Research Associate, CSIC, Department of Engineering, Cambridge University, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Assistant Professor, Head of Telecommunication Group, Islamic Azad University, Naein Branch, Iran

Dr. Amol R. Madane

Researcher, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Dr. W. R. P. K. Fernando

Professor, Department of Commerce and Financial Management, University of Kelaniya, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. Akinrotimi Ojo Andrew

Principal Research Officer, African Regional Aquaculture Centre, Nigeria Institute for Oceanography and Marine Research, Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Dr. Sriram Chandramohan

Lecturer, Department of Public Health, College of Health Sciences, Saudi Electronic University, Government of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Elham Hashemizadeh

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Basic Sciences, Karaj Branch, Islamic Azad University, Alborz, Iran

Dr. R. Gopi Mohan

Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Al Muladha, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

Dean, Deanship of E-learning & Distance Learning, Northern Border University, Arar, Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia

Dr. M. Suresh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education, Thanthai Hans Roever Arts College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu

Dr. D. S. Kushwaha

Dean Academic & Professor, Department of Information Technology, S R Institute of Management & Technology, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. R. Jayakumar

Assistant Professor, Sabari College of Education, Kariyamanickam, Puducherry

Dr. S. Mohan

Professor of English, Kalasalingam University, Krishnakoil, Srivilliputtur, Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu

Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

Mathematics Section, Department of Information Technology, Al Musanna College of Technology, Al Muladha, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Dr. T. Elango

Principal (Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering), Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College, Perambalur, Tamilnadu

Dr. S. Jayaraman

Assistant Professor, Department of Sports Science, College of Natural and Computational Science, Adigrat University, Adigrat, Tigray Region, Ethiopia

Dr. Amer A Taqa

Professor, Department of Dental Basic Science, College of Dentistry, Mosul University, Iraq

Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed

Faculty of Electronic Engineering, Menoufia University, Egypt

Dr. S. Benson Edwin Raj

Assistant Professor – Computer Information Science, Higher Colleges of Technology, Fujairah Womens Campus, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

Page 2 of 512345