Editorial Board

Dr. Lucia Filgueiras Braga

Professor, Department of Botany, University of the State of Mato Grosso State, Campus of Alta Floresta, Tropical Garden, Alta Floresta, Brazil
Email: luciabraga@unemat.br

Dr. Ramu Nagarajapillai

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Annamalai University, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu
Email: ramu.n.4257@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Nithya Priya

Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Tamilnadu
Email: nithyapriya.s.bt@kct.ac.in

Dr. D. S. Makkalanban

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: makkalanban@nls.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Bhadury

Assistant Professor, Department of English, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
Email: pbhadury@nith.ac.in

Dr. Modi Chirag Navinchandra

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: cnmodi@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Head, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Education for Pure Science, Basra University, Basra, Iraq
Email: hamid.alasadi@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa
Email: dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Computing, Botho University, Gabarone, Botswana, Africa
Email: rallapalli.sreekanth@bothouniversity.ac.bw

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa

Assistant Professor, Computer Science in Reactors Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
Email: m.ashabrawy@sau.edu.sa

Dr. Mohd Nazri Ismail

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University Pertahanan National Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: m.nazri@upnm.edu.my

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Jindal

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Deputy Controller of Examinations, Sharda University, Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email: rupeshkumar.jindal@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Kai Long Hsiao

Professor, Department of Digital Recreation & Game Design, Taiwan Shoufu University, 168, Nansh Li, Madou District, Tainan, Taiwan
Email: hsiao.kailong@msa.hinet.net

Dr. Dixit Garg

Head & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana
Email: dixitgarg1@nitkkr.ac.in

Dr. M. K. Jha

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar, Punjab
Email: jhamk@nitj.ac.in

Dr. Shahid Ahmad Rajput

Professor, Department of Architecture and Design, Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarajput@icloud.com

Dr. A. K. Kasthurba

Associate Professor, Department of Architecture, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Kerala
Email: kasthurba@nitc.ac.in

Dr. Saeed Nazari

Research Associate, Environmental and Occupational Health, Newcastle University, Australia
Email: s.nazari@arums.ac.ir

Dr. Durgesh K. Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Behavioural and Allied Sciences, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Email: dkupadhyay@lko.amity.edu

Dr. Lembo Tanning

Faculty of Transport, Tallinna Tehnikakorgkool University of Applied Sciences, Guest lecturer of Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: lembot@tktk.ee

Page 2 of 3123