Editorial Board

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Oriental University, Sanwer Road, Jakhya, Opposite Revati Range, Gate Number 1, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: provicechancellor@orientaluniversity.in

Dr. Pratibhamoy Das

Post Researcher, Einstein Foundation Fellow, International Mathematical Union, Institute for Mathematics, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Email: pratibha@math.tu-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Trubnik

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics, Delaware Valley University, Doylestown, United States of America
Email: ruth.trubnik@delval.edu

Dr. K. V. Nagaraja

Professor, Department of Mathematics, Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Kasavanahalli, Carmelram Post, Bangalore, Karnataka
Email: kv_nagaraja@blr.amrita.edu

Dr. Sweta Srivastav

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sharda University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Email; sweta.srivastav@sharda.ac.in

Dr. Ashish Gupta

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Management, Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Email: agupta@dhsgsu.ac.in

Dr. Arif Mohammad

Assistant Professor in Physical Education, Department of Teacher Training & Non-Formal Education, (Institute of Advance Studies in Education), Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
Email: amohammad3@jmi.ac.in

Dr. D. Durairaj

Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities, SRM University, Kattankulathur, Tamilnadu
Email: durairaj.d@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

Dean, Deanship of E-learning & Distance Learning, Northern Border University, Arar, Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia
Email: alenezi@nbu.edu.sa

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Metropolitan University, Sylhet, Bangladesh
Email: mrahman@metrouni.edu.bd

Dr. S. Chandrakaran

Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Calicut University, Thrissur, Calicut Road, Thenhipalam, Kerala
Email: chandra@nitc.ac.in

Dr. C. S. Sundar Ganesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
Email: css@rae.psgtech.ac.in

Dr. Dillip Kumar Ghose

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam
Email: dillip@civil.nits.ac.in

Dr. N. B. Rajesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Sastra University, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
Email: nbraje@eee.sastra.edu

Dr. Vishal H Shah

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia
Email: zairi576@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Dr. K. Satyanarayana

Professor, Deaprtment of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Pragati Engineering College ADB Road, Surampalem, Near Peddapuram, Andhra Pradesh
Email: hod_eee@pragati.ac.in

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Assistant Professor, Head of Telecommunication Group, Islamic Azad University, Naein Branch, Iran
Email: derakhshan@m.ieice.org

Dr. Moataz Mostafa El-Nahas Ali El-Sherbini

Assistant Lecturer, Faculty of engineering, Shoubra – Benha university, Egypt
Email: motaz.ali@feng.bu.edu.eg

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: sksinha@bitmesra.ac.in

Page 1 of 3123